Til toppen

Møt våre ansatte

Salg dagligvare

Alex K. Hansen
Salgskonsulent
Buskerud og Vestfold
T: 93 01 79 50
alex.hansen@oluf.no

Bo Mikael Palmquist
Salgskonsulent
Oslo og Akershus
T: 98 86 67 56
mikael.palmquist@oluf.no

Eirik Berge
Salgskonsulent
Oslo, Akershus og Østfold
T: 90 85 70 78
eirik.berge@oluf.no

Frode Berentsen
Salgskonsulent
Vestfold og Telemark
T: 97 04 74 87
frode.berentsen@oluf.no

Geir  Hansen
Salgskonsulent
Nordland, Troms og Finnmark
T: 90 88 23 29
geir.hansen@oluf.no

Geir Olav Krogvik
Salgskonsulent
Hordaland, Sogn og Fjordane
T: 91 70 42 02
geir.krogvik@oluf.no

Henning M. Hansen
Salgskonsulent
Møre og Romsdal
T: 41 10 43 90
henning.hansen@oluf.no

Jan Robert Stabæk
Salgskonsulent
Akershus, Buskerud og Vestfold
T: 92 83 13 48
jan.robert.stabaek@oluf.no

Kunt Skjølås
Salgskonsulent
Buskerud, Hedmark og Oppland
T: 93 01 79 52
knut.skjolaas@oluf.no

Nina Dethloff Olsen
Salgskonsulent
Rogaland og Hordaland

T: 90 85 56 21
nina.dethloff.olsen@oluf.no

Lars E. Hol
Salgskonsulent
Oslo og Akershus
T: 90 01 40 70
lars.hol@oluf.no

Linn Cecilie Søreng
Salgskonsulent
Oslo, Akershus og Østfold
T: 93 07 67 96
linn.cecilie.soreng@oluf.no

Marianne Lindseth
Salgskonsulent
Hedmark og Trøndelag
marianne.lindseth@oluf.no

Tor Fredrik Larsen
Salgskonsulent
Oslo, Akershus og Hedmark
T: 97 11 01 66
tor.fredrik.larsen@oluf.no

Per E. Handeland
Salgskonsulent
Rogaland og Vest-Agder
T: 92 08 96 67
per.handeland@oluf.no

Rune Gundersen
Salgskonsulent
Hordaland, Sogn og Fjordane
T: 92 23 23 90
rune.gundersen@oluf.no

Rune Osuldsen
Salgskonsulent
Agder
T: 93 01 79 61
rune. osluldsen@oluf.no

Vegard Engen
Salgskonsulent
Oslo og Akershus
T: 92 44 19 99
vegard.engen@oluf.no

Vidar Albriktsen
Salgskonsulent
Nordland, Troms og Finnmark
T: 97 01 62 30
vidar.albriksten@oluf.no

Salg storhusholdning

Bjørn Torgersen
Salgskonsulent
Østfold, Buskerud, Vestfold og Telemark
T: 93 01 79 56
bjørn.torgersen@oluf.no

Kristoffer Mostue Rogstad
Salgskonsulent
Oslo Vest, Aker Brygge, Hallingdal og Valdres
T: 40 06 44 01
kristoffer.mostue.rogstad@oluf.no

Line Legran
Salgskonsulent
Møre Og Romsdal, Trøndelag, Nordland og Svalbard
T: 93 01 79 60
line.legran@oluf.no

Per Øivind Øierud
Salgskonsulent
Oslo, Akershus, Hedmark og Oppland
T: 93 01 79 54
per.oivind.oierud@oluf.no

Petter Paus Nielsen
Salgskonsulent
Oslo
T: 92 84 50 45
petter.paus.nielsen@oluf.no

Roald Henne
Salgskonsulent
Hordaland, Sogn og Fjordane
T: 98 25 95 27
roald.henne@oluf.no

Stine Mari Kaspersen
Salgskonsulent
Oslo øst, Troms og Finnmark 
T: 95 97 46 87
stine.mari.kaspersen@oluf.no

Tatjana Hennemann
Salgskonsulent
Agder og Rogaland
T: 92 24 31 76
tatjana.hennemann@oluf.no

Administrasjon

Martin Lorentzen
Daglig leder
Vestby
T: 23 14 25 00
martin.lorentzen@oluf.no

Tom Erling Karlsen
Slags- og markedsjef
Vestby
T: 93 21 75 88
tom.erling.karlsen@oluf.no

Alf Petter Tandberg
Innkjøpssjef
Vestby
T: 93 45 55 22
petter.tandberg@oluf.no

Matthias Hartung
Driftssjef
Vestby
T: 93 26 72 55
matthias.hartung@oluf.no

Tom Erling Berg
Salgssjef storhusholdning
Vestby
T: 93 01 79 51
tom.erling.berg@oluf.no

Robert Støvind
Salgssjef dagligvare
Vestby
T: 93 01 79 55
robert.stovind@oluf.no

Tone Wigernes
KAM dagligvare
Vestby
T: 92 82 22 32
tone.wigernes@oluf.no

Vegard Halden Vinje
KAM storhusholdning
Vestby
T: 92 46 33 69
vegard.halden.vinje@oluf.no

Svein Erik Backlund
Selgerleder
Vestby
T: 90 21 55 47
svein.erik.backlund@oluf.no

Åsa Landing
Selgerleder drift
Vestby
T: 93 01 79 53
asa.landing@oluf.no

Kjetil Stenbæk
Spaceansvarlig
Vestby
T: 93 03 82 19
kjetil.stenbaek@oluf.no

Kari Ø. Nordstrøm
Kontorleder
Vestby
T: 98 25 95 15
kari.nordstrom@oluf.no

Evy Fleche
Ordremottaker
Vestby
T: 98 25 95 16
evy.fleche@oluf.no

Anne Beate Nylund
Ordremottaker
Vestby
T: 41 20 08 17
anne.beate.nylund@oluf.no

Mona Kummernes
Kjede- og kundekoordinator
Vestby
T: 98 25 95 02
mona.kummernes@oluf.no

Teresita Kristiansen
Markedsansvarlig
Vestby
T: 99 28 09 22
teresita.kristiansen@oluf.no

Maren Solheim (permisjon)
Markedskoordinator
Vestby
T: 99 04 02 29
maren.solheim@oluf.no

Kristin L. Heldal
Markedskoordinator
Vestby
T: 93 69 02 25
kristin.heldal@oluf.no

Innkjøp

Andreas Fragell
Produktsjef
Vestby
T: 98 22 04 02
andreas.fragell@oluf.no

Linn Westerheim Imsen
Produktsjef
Vestby
T: 90 61 92 18
linn.westerheim.imsen@oluf.no

Marianne Holm
Produktsjef
Vestby
T: 92 41 58 94
marianne.holm@oluf.no

Marte Andersen
Produksjef
Vestby
T: 93 28 80 77
marte.andersen@oluf.no

Stine Levorstad
Produktsjef
Vestby
T: 48 24 05 45
stine.levorstad@oluf.no

Tea Erland
Produktsjef
Vestby
T: 98 25 95 10
tea.erland@oluf.no

Tonje Hebnes Røssevold
Produktsjef
Vestby
T: 91 64 09 52
tonje.hebenes.roessevold@oluf.no

Pernille Hjelmli
Kvalitetskonsulent
Vestby
T: 41 42 07 11
pernille.hjelmli@oluf.no

Tore Martinsen
Spedisjon- og fortollingsansvarlig
Vestby
T: 93 43 59 89
tore.martinsen@oluf.no

Siw Birgitte Schei
Spedisjon og fortolling
Vestby
T: 97 78 75 89
siw.birgitte.schei@oluf.no

Økonomi

Christoffer Borchgrevink Lorentzen
Økonimisjef
Vestby
T: 95 21 34 94
christoffer.lorentzen@oluf.no

Anne Grete Flækøy Werrergreen
HR/Personal
Vestby
T: 90 56 58 10
anne.grete.wettergreen@oluf.no

IT

Jarl Eirik bærø
IT-sjef
Vestby
T: 92 89 52 90
jarl.eirik.baro@oluf.no

Hjørdis Bråten
IT-konsulent/kredittansvarlig
Vestby
T: 92 63 16 23
hjordis.braaten@oluf.no

Lager administrasjon

Asbjørn Ristesund
Driftsleder varemottak
Vestby
T: 98 25 95 81
asbjorn.ristesund@oluf.no

Vidar Nemeth
Skiftleder varemottak
Vestby
T: 98 25 95 80
varemottak@oluf.no

Steinar Kristiansen
Driftsleder ekspedisjon
Vestby
T: 93 01 79 62
steinar.kristiansen@oluf.no

Simen Gundersen
Skiftleder ostepakkeriet
Vestby
T: 90 93 48 58
simen.gundersen@oluf.no

Raza Habib
Skiftleder plukk/transport
Vestby
T: 98 25 95 23
raza.habib@oluf.no

Jens Nordin
Assisterende skiftleder
Vestby
T: 98 25 95 23
jens.nordin@oluf.no

Einar Høitomt
Assisterende skiftleder
Vestby
T: 98 25 95 23
einar.hoitomt@oluf.no